Friday, January 11, 2013

Joe Budden – No Love Lost (Album Cover, Tracklist, Snippets)

Features include: Slaughterhouse, Lloyd Banks, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & more. Album in stores February 5th. Tracklist and snippets below.
 01. Our First Again (Intro)
02. Top Of The World (Ft. Kirko Bangz)
03. She Don’t Put It Down (Ft. Lil Wayne & Tank)
04. N.B.A. (Ft. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
05. You & I (Ft. Emanny)
06. Castles
07. All In My Head (Ft. Royce Da 5’9″ & Kobe)
08. Skeletons (Ft. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
09. Ghetto Burbs (Ft. Emanny)
10. Last Day (Ft. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (Ft. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (Ft. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (Ft. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)
via DDotOmen

0 коммент.:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Shady Records does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only.