Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Mixtape: Kuniva of D12 – Lost Gold

Kuniva (Of D12) drops new mixtape titled “Lost Gold”. Download & tracklist below.
1. Lost Gold
2. No Church In The Wild Freestyle
3. Ambulance
4. Move On feat. Mr. Porter & Rod Dae
5. Crusade feat. MaeDay
6. U Think U TuFF feat. Maestro Williams
7. Play Yo Position feat. Meastro Williams
8. End Of Time Freestyle

0 коммент.:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Shady Records does not store any files. Everything posted is for promotional use only.